Piling up the tasks

Do you have enough Jewel Swords ?
BL-tan; the mascot of the Beast’s Lair forums originally created by Sae/nws. She’ll be starring in the game we crazy-ass forumites are making ?

Just as I was lazily lying around in bed after another not-so-productive night in front of the PC, I was told that I had a phonecall from my internship workplace. Apparently I was needed to pick up on some job that I had partially worked on while I was interning, which was… something someone else left behind -_-

Since I had little do to these days except trying to get better at drawing and waiting for my ‘boss’ to pass to me the next big doujin project, I agreed to get to work and go back to the job tomorrow. Although I know I have other projects I want to do, this job will hopefully pay for my Type-Moon fanboy urge…

Alter Type-Moon Collection TF !!

I hope this won’t affect my fan projects too much. Right now I’m also one of the nuts working on a crazy idea for a Beast’s Lair(The Moonlit World’s forums) inspired game.

The Busou Renkin anime’s site has updated with a short flash video trailer ! I really want to be writing something on Busou Renkin, but I need to finish this one random fanart I’m preparing for it first….

~ by hayate on July 5, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
