A hollow feeling

orz

Agh. I didn’t realize it’s been three months since the last post.
It’s kinda depressing see all the half-done stuff I have laying around in the HDD. I need to work on doing things quickly and not spend too much time pondering the details or things never get done when the mood falls off or real-life things come up suddenly. Like this supposed entry for the Anime Blogger mascot contest. As much as I want to at least complete it, time restraints and mood swings are getting in the way recently. I wonder when I can start any consistent posting here.

Yet, I still started playing Persona 3. orz
For BLsoft and Simchamber people, I’ll be away on family matters until Sunday at least.

~ by hayate on August 23, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
